Menu
Recent News
  Upcoming Events

Announcements 

Spring pictures and class photos will be taken April 22nd.  Order yearbooks at strawbridge.net. The online code is FMYB101645. Money will not be collected at the school for yearbooks this year. Orders for yearbooks are due by Monday, April 26.
 

Virtual Learning Teachers:
PK - Crystal Bard   cbard@rcps.info
K - Nikki Fisher  nfisher@rcps.info
1- Rachel Frazier  rfrazier@rcps.info
2- Charity Crigger ccrigger@rcps.info
3- Nicole Dandridge  ndandridge@rcps.info
4- Julie Byers  jbyers@rcps.info
5- Bethany Gray bgray@rcps.info

 

SUPPLY LIST FOR 2020-21.doc


 

 




 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 28, no eventsMarch 29, no eventsMarch 30, no eventsMarch 31, no eventsApril 01, no events2April 03, no events
April 04, no events56789April 10, no events
April 11, no eventsApril 12, no eventsApril 13, no eventsApril 14, no eventsApril 15, no eventsApril 16, no eventsApril 17, no events
Today, April 18, no eventsApril 19, no eventsApril 20, no eventsApril 21, no eventsApril 22, no eventsApril 23, no eventsApril 24, no events
April 25, no eventsApril 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no events
About Us

Contact Information

2815 Spessard Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(540)853-2867


Terri Pritchard, Principal
Loretta McMillan, Secretary
Sheree Thomas, School Counselor