Menu
Registration for our 5th Quarter: RCPS+ is now open through May 24th. Visit What’s New at RCPS under RCPS News for details. La inscripción para 5th Quarter: RCPS+ ya está abierta hasta el 24 de mayo.
Recent News
  Upcoming Events

Announcement 

 

Virtual Learning Teachers:
PK - Crystal Bard   cbard@rcps.info
K - Nikki Fisher  nfisher@rcps.info
1- Rachel Frazier  rfrazier@rcps.info
2- Charity Crigger ccrigger@rcps.info
3- Nicole Dandridge  ndandridge@rcps.info
4- Julie Byers  jbyers@rcps.info
5- Bethany Gray bgray@rcps.info

 

SUPPLY LIST FOR 2020-21.doc


 

 




 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 25, no eventsApril 26, no eventsApril 27, no eventsApril 28, no eventsApril 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no events
May 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no eventsMay 05, no eventsMay 06, no eventsMay 07, no eventsMay 08, no events
May 09, no eventsMay 10, no eventsToday, May 11, no eventsMay 12, no eventsMay 13, no eventsMay 14, no eventsMay 15, no events
May 16, no eventsMay 17, no eventsMay 18, no eventsMay 19, no eventsMay 20, no eventsMay 21, no eventsMay 22, no events
May 23, no eventsMay 24, no eventsMay 25, no eventsMay 26, no eventsMay 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no events
May 30, no events31June 01, no eventsJune 02, no eventsJune 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no events
About Us

Contact Information

2815 Spessard Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(540)853-2867


Terri Pritchard, Principal
Loretta McMillan, Secretary
Sheree Thomas, School Counselor